Home> Reviews

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 24 (of 1413 reviews)


Sheath Square Tea Length Short Sleeves Appliques Chiffon Evening / Prom Dresses 229

Sheath Square Tea Length Short Sleeves Appliques Chiffon Evening / Prom Dresses 229


Date Added: 02/21/2017
By Edwina_Clark
Looks good, and feels comfortable. I look forward to wearing the dress at the prom. The quality is so much better than I was expecting especially given the price. Thanks a lot!!
US$399.00
US$170.99
Sheath Square Tea Length Short Sleeves Appliques Chiffon Evening / Prom Dresses 229

Sheath Square Tea Length Short Sleeves Appliques Chiffon Evening / Prom Dresses 229


Date Added: 01/21/2017
By Gwendolyn
Jag beställde klänningen ungefär tre veckor sedan, kom klänningen så fort, och jag satte klänningen på genast jag fick det och det passar mig bra. Stygnen är väl sytt, min mamma och bror också berömde klänningen stil och kvalitet för
US$399.00
US$170.99
Sheath Square Tea Length Short Sleeves Appliques Chiffon Evening / Prom Dresses 229

Sheath Square Tea Length Short Sleeves Appliques Chiffon Evening / Prom Dresses 229


Date Added: 12/31/2016
By ann_ji
This is the most beautiful dress I have ever bought online. Thank you for making me such a beautiful dress.
I like your website and I will be back.
US$399.00
US$170.99
2015 Sweetheart Blue Beading Orange Lace Up Tulle Fuchsia Ruched Short Cocktail / Homecoming / Prom Dress P46689

2015 Sweetheart Blue Beading Orange Lace Up Tulle Fuchsia Ruched Short Cocktail / Homecoming / Prom Dress P46689


Date Added: 12/29/2016
By ceestave
I love this dress, it fits perfectly!!!
US$399.00
US$160.99
Sheath Square Tea Length Short Sleeves Appliques Chiffon Evening / Prom Dresses 229

Sheath Square Tea Length Short Sleeves Appliques Chiffon Evening / Prom Dresses 229


Date Added: 12/29/2016
By lorena
me gustaria saber si el vestido podria ser en dos colores, el cuerpo del vestido en negro y la falda que hacen como flores en dorado. Gracias.
US$399.00
US$170.99
2015 Ruched Purple Tiers Sleeveless Chiffon V-neck Floor Length Mother of the Bride Dresses Avanti MBD7857

2015 Ruched Purple Tiers Sleeveless Chiffon V-neck Floor Length Mother of the Bride Dresses Avanti MBD7857


Date Added: 12/29/2016
By lalorraine1
Aprčs un peu d'hésitation ā commander , surtout un ensemble sur mesure, je me suis lancée, et le résultat est magnifique.
La robe est vraiment taillée ā mes mesures, ainsi que le boléro.
Pour moi rien ā dire, au contraire je recommande ce site.
Je pense męme dans quelques mois, commander un autre article .

US$399.00
US$165.99
Sheath Square Tea Length Short Sleeves Appliques Chiffon Evening / Prom Dresses 229

Sheath Square Tea Length Short Sleeves Appliques Chiffon Evening / Prom Dresses 229


Date Added: 12/28/2016
By sabine
The fabric is super soft and the green color is amazing! It can be worn as casual outfit or for an evening out. and i just love it so much
US$399.00
US$170.99
2015 Sweetheart Tulle Zipper Beading Black White Ruched Short Cocktail / Homecoming / Prom Dress By 9286

2015 Sweetheart Tulle Zipper Beading Black White Ruched Short Cocktail / Homecoming / Prom Dress By 9286


Date Added: 12/28/2016
By aznagirl444
I have this exact same dress in yellow that I wore to my daughter's wedding in Mexico last July and I got a lot of compliments. It was the perfect dress because her color scheme was yellow & blue. I plan to wear this purple one to an affair in the spring.
US$399.00
US$161.99
2016 Blue Sheath Ruched Appliques Tulle One Shoulder Sleeveless Floor Length Homecoming / Prom Dresses By DC 1097

2016 Blue Sheath Ruched Appliques Tulle One Shoulder Sleeveless Floor Length Homecoming / Prom Dresses By DC 1097


Date Added: 12/28/2016
By Lanomay Benjamin
Made a great choice. I ordered it in red and wore this dress at an all red Christmas birthday party and was the show stopper. I looked classy and beautiful. Thank you
US$399.99
US$143.99
2015 Zipper Up One Shoulder Sleeveless Salmon Chiffon Short Bridesmaid / Prom Dresses By WTOO 602

2015 Zipper Up One Shoulder Sleeveless Salmon Chiffon Short Bridesmaid / Prom Dresses By WTOO 602


Date Added: 12/26/2016
By ringuet
The neck line of the dress and fabric are very flattering. It fits me perfectly. This is my second dress and i will buy again in another color ,such as light sky blue
US$399.00
US$133.99
2015 Zipper Up Halter Sleeveless Ruched Chiffon Knee Length Bridesmaid / Prom Dresses By jasmine B173001

2015 Zipper Up Halter Sleeveless Ruched Chiffon Knee Length Bridesmaid / Prom Dresses By jasmine B173001


Date Added: 12/22/2016
By Nicola
this orange bridesmaid dress is remarkable at your website, personally i am fond of orange color very much. the reason why i decided to buy the dress is the sash on this dress , i can choose another bright color to match the orange color, the dress i received did not disappoint me and i come to write a good review for you guys, thanks ,
US$399.00
US$127.99
Sheath Square Tea Length Short Sleeves Appliques Chiffon Evening / Prom Dresses 229

Sheath Square Tea Length Short Sleeves Appliques Chiffon Evening / Prom Dresses 229


Date Added: 12/21/2016
By Maria Emília
Meu vestido chegou ontem e é MARAVILHOSO. Igual a foto! Amei demais!
US$399.00
US$170.99
Sheath Square Tea Length Short Sleeves Appliques Chiffon Evening / Prom Dresses 229

Sheath Square Tea Length Short Sleeves Appliques Chiffon Evening / Prom Dresses 229


Date Added: 12/21/2016
By sandy_phillip
Hi, dear Formalgirldresses.
I will definitely buy some beautiful dresses on your website. This dress is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen
Thank you so much!!
US$399.00
US$170.99
2015 Zipper Up Halter Sleeveless Chiffon High Low Orange Bridesmaid / Prom Dresses By Jasmine L154021

2015 Zipper Up Halter Sleeveless Chiffon High Low Orange Bridesmaid / Prom Dresses By Jasmine L154021


Date Added: 12/20/2016
By LETICHE
Love this dress! It is very cute and very comfortable and super soft with the strapless. Love the built in bra but it's not super supportive for us larger chested girls.
US$399.00
US$140.99
2015 Purple Chiffon Straps Criss Cross Beading Blue Floor Length Evening / Homecoming / Formal Dresses Faviana 7118

2015 Purple Chiffon Straps Criss Cross Beading Blue Floor Length Evening / Homecoming / Formal Dresses Faviana 7118


Date Added: 12/20/2016
By Blessing
the homecoming dress as well as by any means a "dressy-dress" but perfect for everyday wear. And extremely reasonably priced!love it so much
US$399.00
US$145.99
2015 Sweetheart Ruched Green Sleeveless Chiffon Short Bridesmaid / Prom Dresses By Jordan 144K

2015 Sweetheart Ruched Green Sleeveless Chiffon Short Bridesmaid / Prom Dresses By Jordan 144K


Date Added: 12/20/2016
By bridget
I love this dress! I ordered a size 8 according to the measurement guide, which normally fits me perfectly! Fits perfect true to size and really long like I like it!
US$399.00
US$128.99
2015 Zipper Up Halter Sleeveless Ruched Chiffon Knee Length Bridesmaid / Prom Dresses By jasmine B173001

2015 Zipper Up Halter Sleeveless Ruched Chiffon Knee Length Bridesmaid / Prom Dresses By jasmine B173001


Date Added: 12/20/2016
By Estella
Loved it! Wore it last Sunday to wedding. The fit is great. At 4'11 and 103 lbs I got the size according to the measurement guide and it fit my curves perfectly!
US$399.00
US$127.99
2015 Zipper Up One Shoulder Sleeveless Salmon Chiffon Short Bridesmaid / Prom Dresses By WTOO 602

2015 Zipper Up One Shoulder Sleeveless Salmon Chiffon Short Bridesmaid / Prom Dresses By WTOO 602


Date Added: 12/19/2016
By Karina
Es sitzt wie es sitzen soll, hätte ich nicht gedacht, perfekt anliegend.Die Farbe ist ebenso wunderschön knallig.Ein Foto kann ich gerne ab nächste Woche reinstellen.
US$399.00
US$133.99
2015 Floor Length Strapless White Chiffon Sash Sleeveless Bridesmaid / Prom Dresses By Alexia 2976

2015 Floor Length Strapless White Chiffon Sash Sleeveless Bridesmaid / Prom Dresses By Alexia 2976


Date Added: 12/19/2016
By Nosayaba Ugbo
My order came in just in time for the occasion. Dress is beautiful, looked gorgeous in them too. Formalgirldresses never disappoint with quality. Well done!
US$399.00
US$135.99
2015 Strapless Chiffon Black Burgundy Sleeveless Short Bridesmaid / Prom Dresses By bari jay 1523

2015 Strapless Chiffon Black Burgundy Sleeveless Short Bridesmaid / Prom Dresses By bari jay 1523


Date Added: 12/16/2016
By Dina
I bought the dress to attend my sister's wedding. The flower on the shoulder is very exquisite. And I never imagined that the flower on the shoulder is such a big decoration to this dress. I am absolutely the most beautiful one on that day.. Of course, the bride is the most beautiful woman... I am the second!!! Thanks very much.. I will buy another one for my 30th birthday...
US$399.00
US$140.99
2015 Open Back Red Sleeveless Scoop Appliques Chiffon Floor Length Evening / Homecoming / Prom Dress By Clarisse 953

2015 Open Back Red Sleeveless Scoop Appliques Chiffon Floor Length Evening / Homecoming / Prom Dress By Clarisse 953


Date Added: 12/16/2016
By Wilhelmina45225
I couldn't wait to try on the dress when I received it. It fits me perfectly! I was very worried about shopping online before. This dress doesn't let me down. I will recommend Formalgirldresses to all my friends!
US$399.00
US$168.99
2015 Open Back Red Sleeveless Scoop Appliques Chiffon Floor Length Evening / Homecoming / Prom Dress By Clarisse 953

2015 Open Back Red Sleeveless Scoop Appliques Chiffon Floor Length Evening / Homecoming / Prom Dress By Clarisse 953


Date Added: 12/15/2016
By VanessaGafory
This is my 8th purchase from Formalgirldresses. I love this dress because it is quite special. It is of high quality and it is quite cost-effective.
Nice dress! Thank you!
US$399.00
US$168.99
2015 Green Appliques Open Back Scoop Floor Length Chiffon Lace Evening / Homecoming / Prom Dress By Clarisse 987

2015 Green Appliques Open Back Scoop Floor Length Chiffon Lace Evening / Homecoming / Prom Dress By Clarisse 987


Date Added: 12/15/2016
By chiemseebine
Mein Kleid kam gestern und es ist wirklich gut gearbeitet.
Leider ist die Farbwahl "silver" nicht so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe.
Ich kam bei der Farbauswahl etwas durcheinander weil ich dachte "silver" ist wie im Bild abgebildet aber jetzt beim nochmaligen vergleichen hab ich erst verstanden das
sich hinter diesem bunten Farbfeld die Farbe aus dem Bild versteckt.

Vom Tag der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung waren es 14 Tage
US$399.00
US$178.99
2015 Sweetheart Blue Beading Orange Lace Up Tulle Fuchsia Ruched Short Cocktail / Homecoming / Prom Dress P46689

2015 Sweetheart Blue Beading Orange Lace Up Tulle Fuchsia Ruched Short Cocktail / Homecoming / Prom Dress P46689


Date Added: 12/14/2016
By stefania.varano
Ho comandato questo modello color nero. Devo dire che la consegna non é stata delle migliori, nel senso che ci sono state alcune difficoltā, va perō detto che il vestito č arrivato in tempo e tutte le persone con le quali ho parlato sono state gentilissime e molto disponibili. Quindi nonostante le difficoltā legate all'invio sono abbastanza soddisfatta.
Il vestito č meraviglioso, quando l'ho indossato la prima volta sono rimasta stupita dal peso, ma in effetti ha molte perline attaccate, quindi č normale che non sia leggero.
Il tessuto č molto bello.
L'unica cosa trovo che le spalline siano un po' lunghe e fanno risultare la scollatura pių profonda di quello che mi aspettavo.
Ho scelto il modello fatto su misura quindi puō anche essere che Non ho preso le misure precisissime.
Comunque complessivamente sono molto contenta, sicuramente non sarā l'ultimo acquisto!
US$399.00
US$160.99

 1 2 3 4 5... Next